Contact


 

General Manager

Ken Kaiser  kkaiser@coldstreamcc.com

Golf Professional

Joe Frazier  jfrazier@coldstreamcc.com 

Club House Manager

Greg Skibinski gskibinski@coldstreamcc.com

Executive Chef

Duncan Setchell dsetchell@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Jim Simminger jsimminger@coldstreamcc.com Assistant Golf Professional

Jon Williams  jwilliams@coldstreamcc.com

Course Superintendent

Joseph Cockerham  jcockerham@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Course Supt.

Paula Johnson  pjohnson@coldstreamcc.com

Office Manager / Accounting

Karen Fulton kfulton@coldstreamcc.com

Accounts Payable

Jason Grannen jgrannen@coldstreamcc.com Tennis Professional
Pierre Gendreau  Pool Manager


Club (Main)
231-3900

Club Fax
624-2781
   

Pro Shop
624-2783

Pool
231-3100
   

Tennis
231-2111

Golf Course Maint
624-2786
   

Men's Locker Room (Matt)
624-2782