Contact


Leilani Sivsov  lsivsov@coldstreamcc.com          

General Manager

Ken Kaiser  kkaiser@coldstreamcc.com

Golf Professional

Greg Skibinski gskibinski@coldstreamcc.com

Director of Operations

Duncan Setchell dsetchell@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Jim Simminger jsimminger@coldstreamcc.com Assistant Golf Professional

Jon Williams  jwilliams@coldstreamcc.com

Course Superintendent

Joseph Cockerham  jcockerham@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Course Supt.

Paula Johnson  pjohnson@coldstreamcc.com

Office Manager / Accounting

Karen Fulton kfulton@coldstreamcc.com

Accounts Payable

Jason Grannen jgrannen@coldstreamcc.com Tennis Professional
Pierre Gendreau  Pool Manager


Club (Main) 231-3900

Club Fax 624-2781

Pro Shop 624-2783

Pool 231-3100

Tennis 231-2111

Golf Course Maint. 624-2786

Men's Locker Room (Matt) 624-2782