Contact


Darrell Smith  dsmith@coldstreamcc.com

General Manager

Ken Kaiser  kkaiser@coldstreamcc.com

Golf Professional

 

Club House Manager

Greg Skibinski gskibinski@coldstreamcc.com

Executive Chef

Duncan Setchell dsetchell@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Jon Williams  jwilliams@coldstreamcc.com

Course Superintendent

Tony Weaver tweaver@coldstreamcc.com

Assistant Golf Course Supt.

Paula Johnson  pjohnson@coldstreamcc.com

Office Manager / Accounting

Karen Fulton kfulton@coldstreamcc.com

Accounts Payable



Club (Main)
231-3900

Club Fax
624-2781
   

Pro Shop
624-2783

Pool
231-3100
   

Tennis
231-2111

Golf Course Maint
624-2786
   

Men's Locker Room (Matt)
624-2782